Time left to complete order  
Skip to content

The Team

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Katherine Ramsberger
President & CEO
katherine@drphillipscenter.org

Spencer Tong
Executive Vice President
spencer.tong@drphillipscenter.org

Barbara Lanning
Executive Assistant
barbara.lanning@drphillipscenter.org

DEVELOPMENT

Alexis Jackson
Vice President, Development
alexis@drphillipscenter.org

Beth A. Guba Schaan
Senior Director, Development
beth.schaan@drphillipscenter.org

Dustin Carpenter
Director, Development
dustin.carpenter@drphillipscenter.org

Jennifer Seppi
Associate Director, Development
jennifer.seppi@drphillipscenter.org

Tania Palkhivala
Associate Director, Development
tania@drphillipscenter.org

Jamie Mykins
Manager, Development Operations
jamie.mykins@drphillipscenter.org

Melanie Emmanuelli
Manager, Grants
melanie@drphillipscenter.org

Phillip Ileto
Prospect Research Analyst
phillip@drphillipscenter.org

Ana Eligio
Development Concierge
ana@drphillipscenter.org

Brooke Cantwell
Assistant
brooke.cantwell@drphillipscenter.org

FINANCE

Cecilia Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
cecilia@drphillipscenter.org

Samuel Labban
Senior Director, Finance
sam@drphillipscenter.org

Keri Roman
Manager, Accounting
keri.roman@drphillipscenter.org

Jason Copeland
Financial Analyst
jason.copeland@drphillipscenter.org

Nick Smith
Tessitura Systems Analyst
nicholas.smith@drphillipscenter.org

Marta Garmakani
Accounts Payable Specialist
marta@drphillipscenter.org

Beth Griffin
Bookkeeper
beth.griffin@drphillipscenter.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sandy Bissell
Vice President, People & Culture
sandy@drphillipscenter.org

Jessica Kraemer
HR Generalist
jessica@drphillipscenter.org

Jennifer Russo
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.russo@drphillipscenter.org

Beth Lewis
Receptionist
beth.lewis@drphillipscenter.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Joel Schwalbe
Vice President, Information Technology
joel.schwalbe@drphillipscenter.org

Mike Smith
Manager, Network Systems
mike@drphillipscenter.org

Ray Ulbano
Supervisor, IT Systems
ray.ulbano@drphillipscenter.org

Juan Quiñones
IT Analyst
juan@drphillipscenter.org

PROGRAMMING & EDUCATION

Foster Cronin
Senior Director, Programming
foster.cronin@drphillipscenter.org

Jay Cohen
Senior Director, Programming
jay@drphillipscenter.org

Dana Brazil 
Director, Education
dana@drphillipscenter.org

LaVon Bracy Davis
Director, Community Relations & Outreach
lavon@drphillipscenter.org

Cathleen Plazas
Manager, Education
cat.plazas@drphillipscenter.org

Bethany Selage
Programming Administrator
bethany.selage@drphillipscenter.org

Sarah Mock
Coordinator, School of the Arts
sarah.mock@drphillipscenter.org

Kayla Rooplal
Assitant, Education
kayla.rooplal@drphillipscenter.org

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Jeff Wojciechowicz
Director, Food & Beverage
jeff@drphillipscenter.org

Andrew Beck
Manager, Food & Beverage
andrew.beck@drphillipscenter.org

Anthony White
Manager, Food & Beverage
anthony.white@drphillipscenter.org

Evett Vidot
Manager, Food & Beverage
evett.vidot@drphillipscenter.org

Laura Segal
Operations Administrator, F&B/Events
laura.segal@drphillipscenter.org

Eric Martin
Banquet Captain
eric.martin@drphillipscenter.org

EVENTS

Elanna Lugo
Manager, Events
elanna@drphillipscenter.org

Tiffany Frison
Coordinator, Events
tiffany.frison@drphillipscenter.org

MARKETING & SALES

Scott Jackson
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
scott.jackson@drphillipscenter.org

N. Meredyth Davis
Senior Director, Show Marketing
meredyth@drphillipscenter.org

Kevin Thomas
Senior Director, Sales
kevin.thomas@drphillipscenter.org

Marty Csercsevits
Director, Creative
marty.csercsevits@drphillipscenter.org

Rachel Steele
Director, Communications
rachel@drphillipscenter.org

Robert Jones
Director, Public Relations
robert@drphillipscenter.org

Rich O'Brien
Director, Sales
rich.obrien@drphillipscenter.org

Alice Smetheram
Manager, Creative
alice.smetheram@drphillipscenter.org

Brittnei Krafzig
Manager, Traffic/Production
brittnei.krafzig@drphillipscenter.org

Christy Hammar
Manager, Group Sales
christy.hammar@drphillipscenter.org

Ian Suarez
Manager, Digital Content 
ian.suarez@drphillipscenter.org

Olivia Demarco
Manager, Marketing
olivia@drphillipscenter.org 

Maggie Soderholm
Manager, Membership Fulfillment 
maggie.soderholm@drphillipscenter.org

Natasha Stout
Coordinator, Group Sales
natasha.stout@drphillipscenter.org

Niaz Moshtagh
Coordinator, Marketing
niaz@drphillipscenter.org

Tatiana Mondragon
Graphic Design Assistant
tatiana.mondragon@drphillipscenter.org

Elizabeth Stowe
Graphic Designer
elizabeth.stowe@drphillipscenter.org

GUEST SERVICES

Allison Focht
Director, Guest Services
allison@drphillipscenter.org

Isaiah Mervin
Manager, Guest Services
isaiah.mervin@drphillipscenter.org

Lauren Petterson
Supervisor, Guest Services
lauren.petterson@drphillipscenter.org

BOX OFFICE

Lynne Norwood
Director, Box Office
lynne.norwood@drphillipscenter.org

Richard Dotson
Manager, Box Office
richard.dotson@drphillipscenter.org

Carlos Rosales
Assistant Manager, Box Office
carlos.rosales@drphillipscenter.org

Stephen Green
Assistant Manager, Box Office
stephen.green@drphillipscenter.org

Cristie Hubbard
Lead, Box Office
cristie.hubbard@drphillipscenter.org

Leonidas Bratini
Lead, Box Office
leonidas.bratini@drphillipscenter.org

OPERATIONS

Jim Badrak
Vice President, Production & Operations
jim.badrak@drphillipscenter.org

Chris Savard
Director, Security
chris.savard@drphillipscenter.org

Don Teer
Director, Production
don.teer@drphillipscenter.org

Jorge Calderon
Director, Facilities
jorge@drphillipscenter.org

Ande Deaton
Associate Director, Operations & Logistics
ande.deaton@drphillipscenter.org

Lisa Yeager
Manager, Production
lisa.yeager@drphillipscenter.org

Michael Thompson
Manager, Bob Carr Theater
michael.thompson@drphillipscenter.org

Ken Ramsey
Supervisor, Production
ken.ramsey@drphillipscenter.org

M. Patricia Saenz
Lead, Facilities
patricia.saenz@drphillipscenter.org

Sean Proctor
Lead Engineer
sean.proctor@drphillipscenter.org

Susan Lanning
Lead, Housekeeping
susan.lanning@drphillipscenter.org

Edward Rickey
Building Engineer
edward@drphillipscenter.org

George Gomez
Building Engineer
george.gomez@drphillipscenter.org

Hector Garcia
Building Engineer
Hector@drphillipscenter.org