Our Leadership

Passion makes it happen.

Together they’ve developed an innovative, responsible design and operations plan. They raise funds for construction, uphold partnerships and see all phases of Dr. Phillips Center’s development to completion.

But above all else, the one trait that bonds our leadership team is a passionate dedication to making our community a better place to live, work and play. They all share a love of the arts, and it’s their collective vision of what the arts can be—and do—that drives their every effort. That vision is Arts For Every Life®.


James H. Pugh, Jr. – Chairman

Ken Robinson – Vice chairman

Chuck Steinmetz – Vice chairman

Donald Ammerman

Jeffery Bittenbinder

Dr. Rita Bornstein

The Honorable Linda Chapin

Joseph R. Cleveland, Jr.

Joe Conte

The Honorable Jerry Demings

The Honorable Buddy Dyer

Tricia Edris

The Honorable William Frederick

Judson Green

Joyce Green

Garry Jones

Ford Kiene

Harvey Kobrin

Jay Madara

Carol Massey

Christopher McCullion

Steve Miller

Sibille Pritchard

Katherine Ramsberger

Thomas M. Roehlk

Frank Santos

Jim Shapiro

Jonathan Taylor

Ed Timberlake

Craig Ustler